5 October 2018 | Brussel, Belgium

Main Organizers

APRE
Silvia Valentini

valentini@apre.it

http://apre.it/

FFG (Lead H2020 NCP)
Siegfried Loicht

+43 5 7755-4304
siegfried.loicht@ffg.at

NHRF (EIE)
Henry Scott

hscott@ekt.gr

ETAG
Maria Habicht

maria.habicht@etag.ee

Co-organisers

Austria

SFG - Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung - Enterprise Europe Network
Gudrun Meier

+43 316 7093 218
gudrun.meier@sfg.at

http://www.sfg.at/een

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung SFG
Michael Kerschbaumer

+43 316 7093205
michael.kerschbaumer@sfg.at

https://sfg.at

Bulgaria

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa
Iliana Philipova

cci-vr@online.bg

Cyprus

Research Promotion Foundation
Christakis Theocharous

+357 22205029
ctheocharous@research.org.cy

https://www.research.org.cy

Finland

Finland - Turku Science Park
Mari Kivinen

+358 500 449286
mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com

https://turkubusinessregion.com/

France

ADEME
Irina Dupouey

irina.dupouey@ademe.fr

https://www.ademe.fr/

Germany

German National Contact Point for Energy in H2020
Piotr Swiatek

p.swiatek@fz-juelich.de

https://www.nks-energie.de/

PTJ - NCP-E
Laura Mueller

004924616196997
l.mueller@fz-juelich.de

https://www.nks-energie.de/

Italy

Finlombarda Spa
Gabriella Cadeddu

+39 02 60744509
gabriella.cadeddu@finlombarda.it

https://www.finlombarda.it

Portugal

GPPQ - FCT/ANI
Luis Maia

luis.maia@gppq.pt

Spain

CDTI
Pilar Gonzalez

+34915815562
mpilar.gonzalez@cdti.es

https://www.cdti.es

Turkey

TUBITAK
Cagri Yildirim

+903122981884
cagri.yildirim@tubitak.gov.tr

https://www.tubitak.gov.tr/tr

Sabancı Üniversitesi
Anil Selam

+905362207725
selam@sabanciuniv.edu

https://www.sabanciuniv.edu

Other

hub.brussels - Agence Bruxelloise pour l'Accompagnement de l'Entreprise
Ji-Hyeon KIM VANGUERS

jkimvanguers@hub.brussels

LNEG
João Henriques

210924797
joao.henriques@lneg.pt